top of page

Bruno Cohen

5Y6A6918B.jpg

Dirigeant et Associé Fondateur 

Principaux domaines d'intervention : sourcing d'investissements et gestion d'actifs / immobilier d’entreprise (bureaux, logistique, commerce) 

 

Bruno Cohen est l'ancien co-CEO France & Belgique de Patrizia Immobilien AG, Managing Director et membre du comité exécutif du Groupe Patrizia. 

Avant Patrizia, il était le Chief Investment Officer (Head of Transactions and Asset Management) de CBRE Global Investors France (anciennement ING REIM France), Président du Comité d'Investissement de CBRE GI et Président de CBRE GI SGP.

 

Avant CBRE GI, Bruno a occupé divers postes d’administrateur et de direction générale, notamment : CEO Europe et Managing Director de la société de capital-investissement Broadway Partners ; directeur exécutif des investissements européens chez Curzon Global Partners / AEW Europe ; CEO France et Managing Director de Tishman Speyer où il a créé les activités françaises et a été membre du conseil d'administration de Cogedim, un leader français de la promotion immobilière résidentielle et d’immobilier d’entreprise, acquis par Tishman Speyer en 1998.

 

Bruno est titulaire d'un diplôme d'ingénieur en génie civil de l'ESTP et d'un MBA de l'INSEAD. Il est Fellow de la Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) où il a siégé pendant deux mandats au World European Board et au Governing Council.

 

Il a vécu et travaillé à Paris, Londres et New York.

  • LinkedIn

Connectez-vous sur Linkedin

Copyright © 2021 Belvedere Capital - All rights reserved

bottom of page

top of page

Bruno Cohen

5Y6A6918B.jpg

Founding and Managing Partner

Primary areas of focus: sourcing of investments & asset management / commercial real estate (office, logistics, retail) 

 

Bruno Cohen is the former co-CEO France & Belgium of Patrizia Immobilien AG and a Managing Director and member of the Executive Committee of Patrizia Group. 

Prior to Patrizia, he was the Chief Investment Officer (Head of Transactions and of Asset Management) of CBRE Global Investors France (former ING REIM France), Chairman of CBRE GI Investment Committee and Chairman of CBRE GI SGP. 

 

Prior to CBRE GI, Bruno held various board and senior management positions, including: CEO Europe and Managing Director at Broadway Partners private equity firm; Executive Director of European investments at Curzon Global Partners / AEW Europe; CEO France and Managing Director at Tishman Speyer where he created the French operations and was a board member of Cogedim, a French leading commercial and residential developer, acquired by Tishman Speyer in 1998.

 

Bruno holds a civil engineering degree from ESTP and an MBA from INSEAD. He is a Fellow member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) where he sat for two mandates at the World European Board and at the Governing Council.

 

He lived and worked in Paris, London and New York.

  • LinkedIn

Connect on Linkedin

Copyright © 2021 Belvedere Capital - All rights reserved

bottom of page